New year, new blog

Here’s another contribution to the flotsam and jetsam of the blogosphere. I figured it’s time to take the plunge in actually posting entries. I’ve actually enrolled in a class to learn how to blog, and my instructor has asked us to post link to her blog.

Thanks for reading!

UPDATED 01-07-2008, 22:30 PST: I probably can’t post to her blog, but I can certainly provide a link to it…

3 Comments on “New year, new blog”

  1. raincoaster says:

    I really do love that header. Great photo!

    I didn’t ask you to post to my blog: I asked you to post a LINK to my blog. Because I’m a famehound. But you can delete it afterwards, as long as you remember how to make links. That’s the important thing.

  2. heyrickie says:

    Thanks for pointing that out, raincoaster. The link’s always been there, but I put down the wrong word.

  3. raincoaster says:

    I’m just too literal-minded. Pay no attention to me!


Leave a Reply

