Run update 1

I’m a hypocrite. No sooner did I mention that a Vancouver runner goes out in all conditions, that I did not go out for my scheduled training run on Saturday. I got up a little late this morning, and it was a snowy mess when I looked outside. It’s the first week of my DIY training for the BMO Half, so I can afford to be a little slack. And to make it up to myself, I’m scheduled to go tomorrow morning. The conditions should be clear but crisp. I’ll continue to post regular updates on my training progress.

One Comment on “Run update 1”

  1. Raul says:

    I refuse to go out and exercise on this kind of weather. Won’t do it. Not. Ever.


Leave a Reply

