Update on blogging frequency

The last two weeks have been a whirlwind. I knew that, despite my efforts before Christmas to find a job, I had to turn it up a notch for the new year. And somehow, it worked: I’m now employed on a permanent, full-time basis.

As a result, I won’t be able to devote as much time on this blog as I had done when I was unemployed. However, I put it upon myself to schedule a time to post at least once a week, on Sundays.

 

A couple of items of interest. The first is a few nifty graphs that Paul Hillsdon created based on SkyTrain station usage. I commented already that, looking at the Expo Line numbers (the blue bars or pieces of pie in the charts), the major surprise was from Gateway placing dead last of the 20 Expo Line stations. I expected Nanaimo, 29th, Patterson, and Royal Oak to be among the bottom five, but Gateway?!?

And this Wednesday (21 January), the Vancouver Blogger Meetup Group, organized by Raul (aka Hummingbird604), has its monthly meeting. Hope to see you there!

One Comment on “Update on blogging frequency”

  1. Raul says:

    Thanks for linking, and looking forward to seeing you at the VBM! :)


Leave a Reply

