A little neglected…

I am disappointed that I haven’t kept up with this blog in more than two months. There just hasn’t been any time to compose new posts. It’s probably not an excuse, but I find myself constantly being squeezed of time. Consequently, posting on this blog is given short shrift.

I could schedule it – insert an hour or so into my weekend to compose a post, but I don’t want to feel pressured into posting something that may have been forced, or worse, not be necessary to post just so I can have something posted on the blog.

Nevertheless, I’ve taken to writing some ideas for posts that (hopefully) can be written and posted in the next month or two.

Leave a Reply

