30 days, 30 pictures: Photonovember

In the spirit of NaBloPoMo and NaNoWriMo, I’ve taken up the challenge of posting 30 photos to my flickr in each of the 30 days of November.

I’ve started this with no theme whatsoever; it’s just going outside and capturing something interesting. But maybe something develops over the course of Photonovember. And I’ll happily accept any suggestions!

What I’ll do for this blog is post every five days; and so, this being November 5, here are my first five:

Photonovember 1 - West Coast Express turns 15

Photonovember 2 - Halloween aftermath

Photonovember 3 - The things people lose on the bus

Photonovember 4 - Dominion Building

Photonovember 5 - Rainbow sunset

Leave a Reply

