Blog goal for 2011: post at least once a week

Challenge for 2011: Want to blog more often?
Daily Post

Inspired by my successful attempt to post a photo to flickr once a day for the 30 days of November, I have decided to take on something just as interesting: I have responded to wordpress.com’s challenge of posting on this blog at least once a week.

Consistency has been an issue with my postings. With the postaweek challenge, I’m endeavoring to bring some consistency to my postings. I certainly won’t be lacking for content; it’s just a matter of making time to create a post. And even if I don’t, WP.com has some inspirations (via Daily Post).

Luckily, this post counts as content, so I’m now two weeks into the challenge. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

